Directors for the 728 Holding Society

This committee used to be called the ‘Building Committee’ but the official name has always been the 728 Holding Society.  This committee is responsible for maintaining the building (both inside and out), the exterior of the building, the tenants (we currently have 2 long-term tenants upstairs) and any emergency issues that arise from the building.

May 18, 2022 Agenda:

Please find link under meetings and financials.

2022/2023- Elected from the Directors of the 728 Holding Society

  • Tammy Murphy
  • Allan Henricks
  • Theresa Pidcock
  • George Hardy
  • Amanda Williams
  • Chris Holfeuer
  • Cassie Deezar
  • Laura Hagar-Gaube