Delegates to New West & District Labour Council

Delegates to the New Westminster and District Labour Council and to the CUPE Metropolitan Vancouver District Labour Council shall be elected annually at the September regular membership meeting.  They shall be required to report at each regular general membership meeting of the Local on proceedings at recent meetings of the above named councils.

The New Westminster & District Labour Council (NWDLC) is a community based central labour organization representing trade union members at the local level.



The 2023/2024 Committee Members are below.  

Thank you to all for your work over the year.

  • Theresa Pidcock
  • Amanda Williams
  • George Hardy
  • Julie Rousell
  • Nora Hooper
  • Laura Hagar-Gaube
  • Cassie Deezar
  • Tammy Murphy
  • Edward Parsotam
  • Allan Henricks
  • Debra Merrier